Friday, February 12, 2010

Fulham play Sunday in the FA Cup at Craven Cottage

The next game for Fulham is this Sunday February 14th, at 3PM UK Time and 10AM EST. The game will be home at Craven Cottage. The opponent on Sunday is League Two Team Notts County. A win on Sunday will put Fulham into the quarterfinals of the tournament.

According to there is a good chance we will see a similar lineup for the team that they used against Burnley. Roy Hodgson gave a quote about the starting team. Hogdson said " There is no reason for me to envisage great changes to the Team, certainly for the game on Sunday." Also, according to, Zoltan Gera and Paul Konchesky have come back to training. This is a good sign for Fulham.

After the FA Cup match on Sunday, Fulham play on Thursday February 18th in the Europa League at 8:05PM UK Time and 3:05PM EST. The game is against Shakhtar Donetsk at Craven Cottage. This should hopefully be a good week of football for Roy Hogdson and Fulham.

No comments:

Post a Comment